top of page

Heron's Rest

REVIEWS

 


Title: Excellent villa in beautiful location   5/5

We have visited this villa a few times now and this is the first since covid. It has been  refurbished and It's made it even better, especially love the master bedroom shower.
The villa is in a beautiful peaceful location but still not too far from all the parks, shops or golf. Its a home away from home with everything you could need for a great holiday. Communication with Bev before, during and after was excellent. The information folder with places to go etc was really useful and handy. Thanks again Bev and can't wait to return next year ??

Date of stay:  May 2024                 Party name:    Annette & Steven Bell, Bathgate, Scotland
 

Title: Herons Rest Villa   5/5

Just back from 14 nights holiday in Orlando. Herons Rest Villa was amazing we had everything we needed for 2 weeks, the villa was spotless clean and very spacious.  The villa owner Beverley was so helpful from the minute I contacted her for booking. The villa was only about an hours drive from Orlando airport & 20 mins from the Disney parks and very central for shops restaurants etc.  Davenport area is a great area to stay I have stayed in a international drive & Tampa and would definitely recommend staying in Davenport in Herons Rest villa we cannot wait to book again with Beverley hopefully in a couple of years.  Beverley also gave us loads of information where to eat, shop & get park tickets which was really helpful.  I will definitely be recommending Herons Rest to my friends & family.
Thank you Beverley x

Date of stay:  April/May 2024                 Party name:    Fiona Leitch, Glasgow

 

Title: Fantastic stay!   5/5


We absolutely loved our stay at Heron's Rest. We arrived late at night and the guidance given to us prior to leaving made for a very seamless journey. The property was clean, tidy and my children adored all the animal decor! It was perfect to be able to jump into the comfy beds before exploring the area the following day. Being next to the lake is beautiful and we even got to see the herons quite a few times. Disney is only a 20/25 minute drive away, even on a busy morning,  and having Champions Gate so close was perfect for Publix and restaurants. Bev was a wonderful host, so easy to get in touch with and helped us amend our stay when we had to change flights. We will definitely be booking again next time we return to Florida.

Date of stay:  April 2024               Party name:  McLeish Family, Edinburgh

 

 

Title:  Heron's Rest   5/5

 

Herons Rest is a beautiful villa set in a wonderfully quiet location. We stayed for 2 weeks during February 2024. The villa itself is immaculate throughout with everything you need for the perfect stay. We were very grateful that they had hair straighteners as well as hairdryers as we made the mistake of bringing the wrong travel plugs! There are plenty of USB ports around the villa so that helped us immensely too.
The beds are so comfortable. I wanted to take the one from the main bedroom home with us!
We loved the pool especially after a long day at the parks. The pool deck has plenty of sun loungers and it has a lovely view over the lake.
The owner, Bev, was extremely helpful right from our first enquiry through to the end of our holiday.  She was always happy to answer any questions we had. She provided plenty of useful information as our holiday neared and the directions to the villa where clear and concise. There is a Sat Nav in the villa which we found useful during our stay.

Date of stay:  February 2024           Party Name:  The Stock family, Kesgrave
 

 

 

Title:-  Heron's Rest    5/5

 

We stayed at Herons rest mid November for two weeks 2023 (our 2nd visit).  The decor is so stylish and the sofas are amazing, my Husband is over 6 ' and the sofa nearly swallowed him up.
Outside by the pool is so tranquil and relaxing, we have never been to Florida in November
so the pool heating was much appreciated.
Linda and Mike at JC Vacations were so lovely we felt like we had known them for years, and Bev Dore the owner is wonderful.  (Oh! and the garage is spotless) lots to do and see and 
happy memories.

Date of stay:  November 2023         Party Name: S & H Craig, South Yorkshire

Title:  Amazing!  5/5

We had the pleasure in staying in this lovely villa Herons rest in December 2023 , it is just perfect in every way it is in a very quiet neighbourhood very close to all the major shops and restaurants and of course Disney, the villa was spotlessly clean it is very well equipped with large comfortable beds the pool was lovely and was nice and warm with the pool heat on the pool deck has lots of sun beds with sun all day and stunning lake views , we as a family have stayed in lots of villas in Florida over the years and this is definitely one of our favourites so much so we have already booked to go back next year , the owner Bev is lovely and very friendly and the whole process of booking was extremely easy and we would highly recommend .

Date of stay:  November 2023         Party Name:  Gary Parker, Bath UK
 

 

 

Title:  Happy holiday    5/5

So pleased with this villa. Clean and everything we needed. Fantastic pool deck. Could even watch the crazy thunder storms lying on me lounger under the covered area. It’s always a gamble bookmarked villa in Orlando. But this was definitely a good choice. Thanks to Bev who walked us through the whole process.

Date of stay:  September 2023       Party Name: Paul Griffiths, Chester UK
 

Title:  Absolutely Recommended  5/5

Villa was in an excellent location for all amenities but provided peaceful and relaxing time in and around the pool.
Villa was ideal, well kept and had everything we needed.
Missing being sat by the pool watching wildlife on the lake.
We will return.

Date of stay:  September 2023       Party name:   S Low 

 


Title:  Fabulous   Rating 5/5

We had the pleasure of staying at Herons Rest on our recent trip to Florida.
The villa was lovely, 3 really good size double bedrooms and 2 bathrooms , good size lounge and kitchen area with a fab private pool and outside space.  Herons rest is close to Champions Gate  offering a variety of restaurants and large supermarket.  The villa is situated in a lovely peaceful area next to a lake.
We had the best time and certainly hope to return one day soon.
Bev the owner was a pleasure to deal with and made the booking process seamless  as were the management company in Florida
Highly recommend!

Date of stay:  August 2023            Party name:  N Costa & S Evans  

 

 

Title: Beautiful villa, stunning pool deck.   Rating:  5/5

Have just come back from 3 week holiday at Heron's Rest. We had the best time.  From the first contact Bev was fantastic to deal with, she gave is so much info and tips, it was a pleasure to with such a helpful owner. Nothing was too much trouble for her and she always answered any questions we had.
The villa was superb,  with every amenity you could wish for. I loved the fact it had 3 double bedrooms,  not many villas have this option.
It was bright,  spacious and airy. Felt very homely.
The pool deck was one of the best we've had in 20 years coming to Florida.  It was so peaceful. I've never felt as relaxed. Sitting out there reading my books was blissful.
We truly had a wonderful holiday at Heron's Rest.

Date of stay:  July 23          Guest: Smyth family
 

 

Title: Fantastic Villa and Holiday   5/5

We have just returned from 3 week holiday staying in this amazing villa with fantastic relaxing views and a constant stream of exotic birds and wildlife passing.  Bev is extremely lovely and helpful and always available if you need her support. The villa was clean when we arrived and had everything we needed and some for our holiday. The location is amazing extremely quiet with a fantastic outlook lovely place to relax. It is also close to everything you need during your stay from there parks to supermarkets, places to eat etc. The pool is lovely and my wife swam every single day. We would highly recommend not just for the villa and location but also because of the support you receive from Bev the owner and Linda at the Management Company. Book now you won’t be disappointed we are definitely looking to return when we are able.
In our thirty plus visits to Florida using villas at various locations this is the only one I would happily purchase for our own private use, let’s hope my funds will allow this at a later time.
Fantastic, hope to book again.
Fred & Deb

Date of stay:  June 2023       Guest: Hill Family

Title: Herons Rest 5/5


We stayed here in May and we wouldn’t hesitate to book again. This villa is absolutely spotless and like a home from home. The kitchen was well equipped and everything was easy to use. Perfect layout for our family and a lovely location within easy reach of all the parks and all the shops. We found everything was super comfy and the kids loved the games room. The pool area was beautiful and looked out across the lake without being overlooked at all. Bev was always at hand to ask any questions from start to finish and sent out lots of information on the surrounding areas. Thank you so much for a wonderful stay!

Date of stay:  May 2023      Guest: Kelly Hughes
 

 

Title:  Perfect Holiday Villa  5/5

WOW! Where to begin! Firstly, Bev the owner was brilliant and was available to answer any questions we had before we arrived and gave recommendations on flights, car hire, restaurants etc.
Now the VILLA! What an immaculately, clean and well presented villa. It had everything you need to add luxury to your holiday. Fully furnished kitchen/ diner with all cooking utensils. Spacious living room with very comfy settees &  TV with lots of channels to watch. The bedrooms are spacious with very comfy beds and ensuite facilities &  air conditioning throughout was lovely. The outside pool is a god send after a long day around the parks & in the morning with a cuppa, watching the wildlife go about their day was wonderful to watch.
The villa is in the perfect location for all the parks, within about 30 - 40 mins depending on the traffic. Restaurants within 5 mins too.
We had the most amazing time & the villa made it even better for us. It felt like home as soon as we stepped through the door. Would definitely return to Heron's Rest.

Date of stay:  May 2023     Guest:  Mrs Jeanette Clarke

 


Title: Excellent villa  5/5


We have been lucky enough to have stayed   at  Bev's  since 2014, and can honestly say its been a pleasure, nothing is to much trouble. The villa have always been done to a high standard,  and can honestly  say i wouldn't  want to stay anywhere else. It has everything  you need and always clean and comfortable  and the pool is awesome  if peace and quiet is what you want look know further. Will definitely  be back again

Date of stay:  April 2023   Guest: Nicky & Ken - Hertfordshire 



 

Title: 'Very Enjoyable Vacation'

 We stayed in Herons Rest for one week in April. The villa was amazing, very well stocked with kitchen utensils and tastefully furnished throughout. Total privacy in the pool area and very pleasant sitting outdoors in the evening with the setting sun. Close proximity to the necessary shops and restaurants.
Excellent communication with Bev before and after our stay. We had no issues during our stay.
Would love to go back there on our next trip to the area

Date of stay:  April 2023             Guest:  John Scobie

 

 

Title: Keep this villa a secret.....ssshhhhhhh

We have just returned from our second trip to Herons rest, our first trip was March 2019. Second trip Easter 2023. We don't want to leave a review as we don't want anyone else to know about this amazing villa.
Bev is a great host, always available to answer questions and give advice on all things Florida. She is very friendly and couldn't be more happy to help.
The villa itself is lovely and clean, a home from home (but with an amazing swimming pool and view of a beautiful lake). It has recently been refurbished. It is well equipped and very comfy. We travelled with 2 children age 7 and 3 who absolutely loved it. It is well situated and close to all the Disney parks.
We are already in contact with Bev planning our next trip back. Thank you Bev for sharing your beautiful home with us. We cant wait to return 

Date of stay:  March /April  2023           Guest:    Michelle Doolan

 

Title: ''Lovely Villa overlooking picturesque Lake''

Having been a regular traveller to Orlando and having stayed at a number of different villas in various locations, we can honestly say this villa comes top of our list.
Clean, immaculately decorated and well fitted out, the 3 large bedrooms and good sized lounge meant we did not lack for anything.
The outside area was all we could wish for with plenty of space, a covered area for when the sun was too strong and a clean pool. View of the lake was restful and meant we spent more time at the villa than anticipated!
The only issue that we found was how busy the roads were getting to and from the Disney area and surrounding restaurants etc. As long as patience is used, then travel was easy. Hopefully the end of the roadworks will improve matters.
Finally no review would be complete without mentioning the brilliant service we had from the Owner (Bev) - we have dealt with her for a few years now and have absolutely no complaints with the speed of response and helpfulness - when we did have a problem she went the extra mile to resolve to our satisfaction.
A highly recommended villa - we return next year !

Date of stay - March 2023          Guest: Andrew Hollins

Title: ''Great vacation'

My husband and I vacationed in this house for 7 weeks and would like to thank you for allowing us to share your home.  It is a well maintained property in a quiet neighbourhood where we enjoyed early morning walks. Close to attractions, grocery stores, shopping and restaurants.  It is very clean and beautifully decorated. The kitchen is well stocked and it was very relaxing sitting in the lanai and pool area overlooking the pond and seeing stunning sunsets. The covered area is wonderful when you need a break from the sun. Bev and the management staff were very easy to deal with. There were a couple of minor issues that were immediately taken care of. We highly recommend this property.

Date of stay:  mid January 2023 - mid March 2023    Guests Bruce & Lynne Sherwin Ontario
 



Title: Amazing 2 week stay at start of 2023.

 

Wonderful villa. Fantastic location, great comms with owner as usual.

Date of stay:  January 2023   Guest:  Stephen Hill,  UK

 

Title: "Wonderful experience" 

We where lucky to be able to book this villa for our christmas vacation and just returned home. We are renting vacation homes in the area for almost 30 years now and this is one of the best homes we ever had. Everything was perfect and in fabulous condition and spotless ! The villa is decorated with taste and be assured you will have a good night sleep as the beds are great. One can tell that the owner is taking very well care of it's property and they love their home and take great pride in going the extra mile. Besides a perfect home, I would love to mention that Bev the owner is simply amazing! She was helpful, very reactive and so kind! It was such a pleasure working with her and we felt welcome from the first moment we talked! And this is so reassuring.  And last but not least, location! It's such a lovely piece of land and that  little lake behind the home is simply beautiful. You are close to almost everything.  We where quiet surprised about the difference in  driving distances.  So if you look for a lovely, cozy, spotless home close to everything, and still in a quiet location, you have found it! Thank you Bev for making this such a great experience for us! Best Wishes from little Luxemburg and we will be back! Diane and Family

Date of stay:  Dec 2022/Jan 2023     Guest: Diana Heck-Hill  Luxemburg

 

Title: 'Perfect place to holiday' 

Can't say how impressed we were with everything about this villa.  Great, quiet location with scenic lake view and easy access.  The villa itself was spotless and well decorated and the pool area was to die for.   Ideal for a family, with plenty of pool furniture.  Can't begin to recommend it enough. Thanks to the owners for a wonderful stay.

 

Date of stay: December 2022     Guest:  John Leggett, York UK
 

Title: 'A month of bliss'  


Having been to Florida and rented villas on many occasions over 30years this was by far the best.
Location excellent, privacy and quietness amazing.
The villa is well equipped and beautifully clean. Having the pool heated gave us an opportunity to swim until we left on the 5th December to come back to a freezing UK.
Dealing with Bev the owner made everything run smoothly and was always available to answer any questions.
We will be revisiting Florida again and this will be our go to place.
Strongly recommend you check this out my husband spent a long time researching and this one has not let us down.

Date of stay: November 2022   Guest Jackie Maginnis


Title: Absolutely stunning villa in an ideal location.    

We have just returned from our 14 night stay at this beautiful and impecably clean villa.  There was ample room for our family of 4 (2 adults and 2 children) with a bedroom spare.  The villa is surprisingly spacious and the facilities were more than we could have asked for.  There is everything you could need and more including beach towels, all kitchen accessories, coffee maker, pool table, ice packs, the list goes on.
The swimming pool was a generous size, we had it heated and it was lovely on an evening to relax in after a busy day in the parks.  The outdoor area was immaculate and also great for viewing the local wildlife including the herons!  The lake out the back is beautiful and the villa is really quite private from the back. 
Bev provided very detailed directions on how to get to the villa from the airport which was a great help.  The villa is in a great location, close to shops and restaurants (about 5 mins drive), 20 mins to Disney and about 30 mins to Universal. 
Bev has been in close contact with us from when booked the villa to when we arrived back from our holiday.  She has been very informative and has provided a quick response to any queries we have had.  Excellent service!
Hopefully we will return to Florida in the future, and if we do, we will definitely be booking this villa again.

Date of stay:  October 2022   Guest: Tracy Nadin  

 

 

What can I say “ Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious’ as very keen and regular visitors to Disney we absolutely loved this villa.
Perfect right from the start of booking, speedy response to our initial enquiry, comprehensive information details at booking and for arrival, definitely all the information you need.
On arrival from the clear and exact directions, the villa exceeded our expectations. As soon as we drove onto the lovely long driveway and opened the door, we felt special, relaxed and cared for. It’s a beautiful quiet location, with wonderful views over a wildlife lake that is not overlooked by other villas. The villa was exceptional, immaculate, and spotless with all the amenities that you need, with appliances, utensils, store cupboard essentials, towels, linen,  washing facilities, games room, etc, etc, we couldn’t have asked for more. It is a lovely decorated and spacious villa, great for the 3 of us, with high ceilings which we love and super accessories, in particular the furnishings, our favourite being the large giraffe! This hits a note with us as we love Animal Kingdom. More than enough choice for the televisions and great internet too. Attention to detail is brilliant !  You are close to a great set of road links, I-4, 192, and I mean minutes away, so great for all Theme Parks and the Disney area which is less than 20 minutes away. Shopping is fab too, with Publix, Aldi, Walmart all a short distance away and Champions Gate only a few minutes away for restaurants, we love Miller’s Ale House and highly recommend a visit! We also just loved chilling around the pool, we had excellent weather and the sun is on the pool all day which is great, but there is shade if you want it. We so enjoyed this very special holiday for many reasons, but in particular the welcome we felt and received from Bev the home owner. Brilliant Thank You. We would definitely recommend this villa and have done so already and we will definitely stay here again. As Mickey says ‘ See you real soon’

 

Date of stay:-  February 2020      John Moore, Reading, Berks

 

This spacious three bedroom villa was just perfect for the two of us and everything from the initial contact with Bev to our 15 night stay at Herons Rest was amazing.  For us, little things make such a difference...like good quality pots and pans, sharp knives for cooking (weird but true!), starter dishwasher tablets etc.  The pool deck is ideal for those who love the Florida sunshine as well as good shade for most of the day for those preferring not to soak up the rays. Very clean villa in excellent order and highly recommended.

Date of stay:  September 2019   Jane Troth, Kent



We have just had a lovely holiday in this villa. We have stayed on Sunridge Woods numerous times as it is in an ideal location for all local amenities. This villa met our expectations and was clean and comfortable. Loved that the pool was so private and not overlooked at all with amazing views over the lake and regular visits from the sand cranes. Bev provided all information that was needed and was very responsive to any queries we had.

Date of stay:  September 2019     Sherlock, West Sussex

 

 

 

We were recomended to go with Bev from a friend of ours and i can not fault her in anyway. Bev was a great help in organising our villa 18 months ago for our big family adventure in August 2019. The villa was so well equipped, very welcoming situated in the perfect place for our trips to Disney. Bev kept in contact with us and was able to recomend a car hire company, best place to get park tickets, places to eat, shop and visit. The welcome brochure on arrival had everything you needed. Main thing was directions to the park and nearest place to food shop. We will certaily be back again and will be recommending Bev to all our friends and family.

Date of stay: August 2019           Chandler Family, Bedfordshire

 

Another fabulous holiday in this amazing villa, it really does have everything you need for a perfect holiday.
Location, facilities, cleanliness and comfort are great as is the other villa we have rented from Bev, they are a credit to you and your management team.
Thank you Bev and your team for all your help in making our holiday perfect in everyway

Date of stay:  July 2019               Newman Family, Staffordshire

This is the second time we have stayed at this beautiful villa , it's very nice and clean and very modern and well equipped .great location brilliant pool the scenery is awesome will definitely me back .home owner very friendly and helpful.

 

Date of stay: June 2019                Duncan family, Dundee scotland 

 

Our 3rd visit to Florida another great villa selected. We are a party of 4 and it was great for us although the villa can accommodate 6 for watching TV and sunbathing it may be a squeeze as only 4 sun loungers and 2 sofas. We note the owners have a larger villa too! All facilities provided. Plenty of wildlife to see look for the pair of red/orange birds, the cranes strolling past you will hear them arrive! The eagles up above, the black snakes passing by or found on your doorstep they are non poisonous. Watching the hot air balloons set off if you are up early! It’s very clean of which is most important we would book again. 

Date of stay: June 2019                   Pinkney Family, Great Yarmouth

 

This was our third stay at the villa and we love it. In fact have already booked it again for next year! The villa is in a lovely location and is in a friendly quiet neighborhood. The villa itself is lovely, clean and comfortable, with everything you need to have a home from home. The pool area is excellent with a lovely area to chill in the shade. The pool is perfect and looks onto the lake which is so relaxing. The herons regularly wander past the villa which is lovely. The games room was a bonus which our boys loved. Bev is lovely and very friendly and easy to book with. The maintenance team are also excellent. Bev leaves a booklet with some pointers, even though we have been to Florida numerous times before it was great to have some local information and recommendations. We can confirm that Miller's at champions Gate was excellent, and you need to try the delicious ice cream at Posner park.

Date of stay: May 2019                    The Bell family, Bathgate Scotland

 

We have just come back from a fantastic week staying in Herons Rest The villa was spotless on arrival, everything was provided it really was like home from home. Bev was so helpful from making the booking until we left the villa, even trying to help sort out a hire car while we were out there, nothing was any trouble for her. Thanks again for letting us stay here x

 

Date of stay: February 2019               Marshall family, Wales

 

 

We have been staying at Herons Rest for our holidays for years and can honestly say that it truly is one of the best villas we have stayed in. Herons Rest is luxurious, warm and welcoming and perfectly equipped with everything you could possibly wish for. The pool and decking area is south facing with sunshine all day and overlooks a beautiful lake. If you’re patient enough you can see a Gator or two. The wildlife is beautiful, particularly the Cranes who graze near the lake. The villa is perfectly situated near to the I4 and theme parks, as well as a huge choice of fabulous bars and restaurants. If you fancy exploring further afield, there are beautiful State Parks to walk or cycle around or even rent a canoe. We are booked up for the next few years. I would highly recommend. Thanks to Bev for all the fabulous memories and here’s to many more.

 

Date of stay: February 2019             Georgie and Carl , UK

 

 

 

We have stayed in a number of villas within the area over the last 18 years and can honestly say this is one of the best we have stayed in.

Centrally located within a community close to the theme parks, this villa isnclean and tidy with all the home comforts. Bev, the owner, is very friendly and helpful, doing everything possibly tonensure we had a lovely stay. We arrived late and Bev was able to organise

groceries which was very welcome after a long flight!  We had a wonderful holiday at Herons Rest and can't wait to visit again soon!


 Date of stay:  December 2018       The Hesters  UK

Heron's rest is a beautiful peaceful villa located at Sunridge Woods which is near Champions gate. It overlooks a lake which features wading birds, the odd alligator and jumping fish and stunning sunsets. The villa is very well equipped and offers every comfort for anyone wishing to experience the attractions or to just relax and enjoy the lakeside views. The villa has a huge driveway so for a 2 car family this was ideal for us. TVs in every room meant we could all relax at the end of the day watching our favourite programmes. We have stayed at other villas over the years but have to confess Bev the owner goes out of her way to help you with your every need. Her customer service skills are exceptional and nothing is too much trouble for her she is always there for you. The information we were given prior to departure was perfect and we had no problems finding the villa at all as the directions were excellent. Having a safe in the villa was a bonus for us this year and the lovely pool was something we enjoyed everyday. There was a rocket launch whilst we were there and this added to our enjoyment. One of the best holidays we have had and we will certainly return to Heron's rest not only for the wonderful location but also for the peace of mind knowing that you have an excellent management company for any issues. Thank you once again Bev we shall return.

Date of stay: October 2018            Watson Lee Family, Olney Buckinghamshire

We stayed in this villa for the 2nd time in september for two weeks. Once again it was absolutely amazing. The decor and cleanliness of the place is to such a high standard and the owners are so lovely! We never have any problems here but if we were to need something, I have no doubt that the owners would go above and beyond to help! We can not wait to come back and stay in this spacious villa again, it really is a little piece of paradise, thankyou!

 

Date of stay: September 2018         Philippa and Co , England

Myself and my family have just arrived home after an amazing stay at Heron’s Rest. The villa itself is spacious, comfortable and clean with a beautiful pool which looks out onto a lovely lake. It’s set on a corner plot, so you are not overlooked at all. Every night we enjoyed sitting out by the pool with a glass of wine and watching the gorgeous sunsets. It was so peaceful and the only thing you could hear when sitting out was the delightful sounds of the local wildlife. We did a lot of self catering so was pleased that the kitchen was well equipped with everything we needed. The beds were very comfortable as were the sofas. There were plenty of towels and it was very convenient having the washing machine and tumble dryer in the garage. The kids also loved the air hockey and pool table. We were pleased to see that a Sat Nat was provided as we used a few times when heading out a bit further afield. The villa is situated in a great location, only 25 minutes from all the parks and shopping outlets and just 35 minutes from the airport. Restaurants and supermarkets are only 5 minutes away. We were at Publix a lot! Time went by so quickly and after a few days it really did feel like a home from home. We definitely hope to visit again in the future. I would also like to add that Bev is a fantastic host. She is very welcoming, and any queries were responded to immediately.

Date of stay: August 2018               The Gubbins Family, Surrey

Stayed at Bevs lovely villa last 2 weeks in June. House is very clean and everything you require is available. Furnishings are clean and comfortable and plenty of towels as well. The pool is fantastic and the lanai gives so much privacy and space. We probably spent the majority of the time out here with the gorgeous lake view. Bev was very helpful and responsive to all my questions and could not find any fault whatsoever in the whole process. If i get back any time soon i would definately book here again .

Date of stay: June 2018                   McFarlane’s, Scotland

 

We have stayed in a number of Florida properties, this villa by far is the best. Situated in a quiet, secluded, estate overlooking a lake this property offers guests a peaceful and tranquil holiday. The villa was spotlessly clean and equipped to a very high standard. With restaurants, supermarkets and parks within easy reach it’s location is suitable for families of all ages. We found Bev to be extremely helpful throughout the booking process and provided us with plenty of information about the area prior to our arrival.

 

Date of stay: May 2018                  Larry & Karen Jones, Pembrokeshire

 

bottom of page